Sunday, February 12, 2012

The Full Results of the Best Records from Each Rider at Jerez Circuit

After four days of diving test at the Jerez circuit from Wednesday to Saturday, Nico Rosberg finally recorded as a rider with the fastest time. Defending champion Sebastian Vettel was sixth only.

Interestingly, Rosberg posted the fastest time by a car last year. 2011 Mercedes that was still better than a row of new cars, which carried by Red Bull, McLaren, to the Ferrari.

Here are the full results of the best records from each rider, as quoted from the Crash, Saturday (11/02/2012):

1. Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 17.613s *
2. Romain Grosjean France Lotus-Renault 1m 18.419s
3. Michael Schumacher Germany Mercedes-Mercedes 1m 18.561s *
4. Spain's Fernando Alonso, Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 18.877s
5. Mark Webber Australia Red Bull-Renault 1m 19.184s
6. German Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1m 19.297s
7. Lewis Hamilton Britain McLaren-Mercedes 1m 19.464s
8. Daniel Ricciardo Australia Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 19.587s
9. Jean-Eric Vergne French Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m 19.597s
10. Finnish driver Kimi Raikkonen 1m 19.670s Lotus-Renault
11. Mexican Sergio Perez Sauber-Ferrari 1m 19.770s
12. Paul di Resta Britain Force India-Mercedes 1m 19.772s
13. Japan's Kamui Kobayashi Sauber-Ferrari 1m 19.834s
14. Nico Hulkenberg Germany Force India-Mercedes 1m 19.977s
15. Brazilian Bruno Senna's Williams-Renault 1m 20.132s
16. Jules Bianchi French Force India-Mercedes 1m 20.221s
17. Brazilian Felipe Massa Ferrari-Ferrari 1m 20.454s
18. Jenson Button British McLaren-Mercedes 1m 20.688s
19. Venezuela Pastor Maldonado Williams-Renault 1m 21.197s
20. Heikki Kovalainen Finland Caterham-Renault 1m 21.518s
21. Pedro de la Rosa Spanish HRT-Cosworth 1m 22.128s *
22. Italian Jarno Trulli, Renault 1m 22.198s Caterham
23. Giedo van der Garde Dutch Caterham-Renault 1m 23.324s

Narain Karthikeyan India HRT-Cosworth n / a
German Timo Glock Virgin-Cosworth n / a
France Charles Pic Virgin-Cosworth n / a

No comments:

Post a Comment